1999-2008 U.S. Mint Sets

In stock

Price, plus delivery

All 10 regular Mint Sets 1999 to 2008.

Mint Sets come housed in their original mint cellophane pack or (blister pack 2007-2008) with separate sealed compartments for each coin.

All 50 United States Mint State Quarters in Uncirculated mint condition!

The 2007 & 2008 also include 16 Presidential Dollars, plus 4 Sacagawea Dollar Coins 

Browse these categories as well: Mint Set Collections, All Mint Sets, 1999-2008 Mint Sets (P&D State Quarters)