2016 Silver Proof Set

2016 Silver Proof Set

In stock
Delivery period: 3-5 working days

Price, plus delivery

The 2016-S Silver Proof Set Includes Each U.S. Mint Issued Coin For 2016 In Proof Condition: All Three Presidential Dollars, All Five America the Beautiful Quarters, Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half, and Native American Dollar!

Proof Presidential Dollars included are: Richard M. Nixon, Gerald Ford, and Ronald Reagan.

America The Beautiful National Park Proof Issues included are: Shawnee Quarter, Cumberland Gap Quarter, Harpers Ferry Quarter, Theodore Roosevelt Quarter, and Fort Moultrie Quarter.

We also recommend

Prices, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: All Proof Sets, 2009-2017 Silver Proof Sets